To Accumulate a Rate — Integrate!

Teaching High School Mathematics

A Little Taste of Interactive Notebooks

My students are getting a little taste of Interactive notebooks.

I really have been loving the interactive notebook ideas. Last night I read a post at Math = Love about Interactive notebooks. I really liked the page on inequalities and it was timely because I was teaching it today. I quickly whipped up a word doc and had it copied during my planning period. Thanks Sarah for sharing. All of those notes pages are great. I wish that I would have started using interactive notebooks this year. What a great idea. I’m just going to make some of my notes that way, and then maybe I’ll have students all do the whole book next year.

20120926-152830.jpg

20120926-152837.jpg

One comment on “A Little Taste of Interactive Notebooks

  1. Pingback: On a Honeymoon with Foldable Functions | To Accumulate a Rate --- Integrate!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 30, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
