To Accumulate a Rate — Integrate!

Teaching High School Mathematics

Google Apps Certified

Gbadge

 

I just got an email from my district that I was google apps certified and that I earned a badge. I had a good laugh, attached it to the bottom of my signature in my emails and now I’m bragging about it on here. Really??? If I want I think that there is a certificate that I can print out to hang on my wall. How did I earn it you ask? I took 3 google apps online courses through my district to earn 3 clock hours each. Look out world here I come.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 5, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
